Leadership Quote- Employee Growth

Leadership Quote- Employee Growth

6 thoughts on “Leadership Quote- Employee Growth

  1. I was just talking with a friend about this! Since going away to school we feel we’ve grown so much but when we return home we feel no one has changed. This quote is so relevant! Thank you for sharing 🙂

    • Right? I am in that same situation when I go back home. It’s weird how so much has changed, but so much is the same. I love to talk to both those who stayed back home after high school and those who left. -Honestly each person has their own unique changes. At first I thought since I went to college and got a good job that I was somehow better than my old classmates. Whats interesting though, is that they have just as many smiles as I do. Am I alone in this?

Leave a Reply

