BRAIN DAMAGING HABITS

Incredible article! I did not know any of these especially the sugar intake. About a year ago I was reading an article about artificial sugar intake, while reading I had a diet juice drink sitting next to me. I threw it away and haven’t touched the stuff since. I am particularly interested in anything related to sugar and artificial sweeteners because I originally lost my weight on the Atkins diet 10 years ago.

This is even more fascinating- the brain; how it gains and loses function. What I love most about your article today is that you didn’t even touch on the “no-brainers” like alcohol and drug abuse.

My advice is for people to review 1 or 2 of these items and control what you can, and slowly work on the others.

Michael Dooley
leaderdevelopmentblog.com

Leave a Reply

