Individual Inspiration Journey- Michael Dooley (Create Your Own)

Image

As many of you know I am always looking to share and help individuals. Each week I will be adding individual’s biography to my website under my Leadership Inspiration Project. Today marks the launch of the project, and I submitted my own journey as an example. 

Feel free to take as much time, or little to fill out your own journey. I plan to use these articles to help drive awareness and readers to find you in the World! Include your websites, social media links, online stores whatever you want me to include.

Entries will be listed on my leaderdevelopmentblog.com website.

I wanted to ensure everyone knows how thankful I am for their passion and willingness to share their stories with myself and others.

View My Leadership Journey

Start Your Own Inspirational Journey

Feel free to e-mail me at michaeldooleyblog@gmail.com for any questions or comments. Look for your journey to be published within a few days of submitting. 

Develop daily- Michael Dooley

 

Leave a Reply

